Board of Directors
Allen Goodsell
President
Cell: (403) 715-1689
Email: goodsellracing@gmail.com
Dale Zukowski
Vice President
Cell: (780) 722-2950
Email: dale.zukowski@sinopeccanada.com
Wesley Oulton
Secretary
Res: (403) 556-7299
Email: wsoulton@telus.net
Blair Huston
Treasurer
Email: huston.blair@gmail.com
DIRECTORS
Billie Bird Email: billie@cgbventures.com
Brenna Dachuk Res: (780) 354-8458
Email: brenna_d@hotmail.com
Joe Halerewich Res: (403) 507-3321
Email: joehalerewich@xplornet.com
Tom Kenway Email: t.k.kenway@sasktel.net
Susen Oulton Res: (403) 556-7299
Email: wsoulton@telus.net
Shylo Penrod Email: shylo@vrpfarms.ca
Darren Pollitt Cell: (403) 588-1230
Email:darren-pollitt@rpollittoilfield.com
Barry Sather Res: (780) 354-8838
Email: barrysa@coool.ca
 Charles Weaselhead Email: cweaselhead@treaty7.org
 Zakk Schell Email: zakkschell@telus.net

 

Committee Chairman’s
 Membership Committee
A-Track Committee
Horseman’s Committee
Sales Committee
Marketing Committee
Bred Improvement Committee
Stakes Committee
Banquet/Awards Committee
Millarville Committee
Golf Tournament Committee